Rainmeter: Uchiha Sasuke Skin

Based from Kazasou’s Black Rock Shooter Rainmeter Skin.

I’m on a roll today~ So here’s the thing, I wanna make Bishounen Rainmeter skins too, and it seems like I’m not the only one who likes the idea. And btw, I’m straight, okay?

Enjoy ladies~<3

To install skin, refer here.

Download skin here.

One response to “Rainmeter: Uchiha Sasuke Skin

  1. Naruto rocks.
    For any critics I will say skip past episode 135 from the initial saga to
    Shippuden though!!!I still haven’t viewed all of the episodes, nonetheless Kakashi will forever end up being my personal favorite without a doubt!!

Leave a Reply

