A Day Made of Glass

 

Unfortunately I don’t have any Rainmeter skin, Rocketdock icons nor music to share with you guys. I know sharing music seems to be the trend in BLP these days but I think my taste in music will definitely not suit you all (I absolutely love classical music!).

My dad showed my this awesomely amazing video a few days ago and I thought why not share it with you guys as well? I bet in the future, what is shown in this video will become reality. After all, I remember seeing that particular mobile phone in futuristic movies *coughRealSteelcough* If everything is made of glass, our future will be a very fragile place indeed. XD

4 responses to “A Day Made of Glass

Leave a Reply

