Winamp Skin: Black★RockShooter

Based from kazasou’s Charlotte E Yeager Skin.

I need to work on my thesis. *bow*

I’m planning to watch the BRS anime later too.

And yeah, forgive any errors I made. .that is, if there are any. I didn’t really manage to review them codes and images after installing the skin.

To install skin, refer here.

(^ You don’t really need this. I uploaded a .wal file. I just included this in the post for the permalink..)

Download skin here.

5 responses to “Winamp Skin: Black★RockShooter

    • I’m sorry to tell you this, but I can’t help you with that problem.

      I’m not an expert on winamp skins, tho I can make them. I’m not really sure what exactly is the problem, but I did encounter something like this before while working on the skin.

      Though, you can try renaming the .wal file before installing it. That sorta worked for me.

Leave a Reply

