Rainmeter: Kazami Yuuka Skin


Based from kazasou’s Mio Akiyama 3 Skin, FlyingHyrax/Col-Darby’s Elementary Rainmeter & Deepok’s LymeMeter.  Image belongs to Okome/Komekuma.

I remember I promised myself that I would do some Ghibli Studio character skinning when I started off as a BLP member; especially characters from Kiki’s Delivery Service, Laputa Castle in the Sky and Princess Mononoke.  One year and counting, we shall see how long fantasy land Gensokyo can hold off until I decide that Hayao Miyazaki’s kingdom takes priority; but then again, I had plans to skin Perfume skins, :'(.  If this goes on, I fear that no sooner would I have finished with a project than ten others come shoving their way into my head~
Continue reading

Rainmeter: Maribel Hearn & Usami Renko Skin


Based from kazasou’s Mio Akiyama 3 Skin, FlyingHyrax/Col-Darby’s Elementary Rainmeter & Deepok’s LymeMeter.  Image belongs to Okome/Komekuma.

Hi everyone!  Been aeons since I last done some real work.  Could have had this done earlier had it not been college, drawings (Yes! I have been flaunting my time on a new drawing tablet that I got 2 months back) and procrastination; mostly procrastination.  If any of you still remember my mentioning the new years’ resolution and the ‘latest RM poject‘, this is it.  Like the Christmas update, I will try (emphasis on “try”, spelled T-R-Y) to skin all of the characters in the image link provided above; doing another daily post bonanza session with this new template which I spent waaaaay too much time editing.  So expect updates after today!

For a month or so I was contemplating to quit BLP because I could not find myself to contribute anything; was about to throw in the towel ending my skinning career.  You folks would not believe it if I were to tell you that this post actually lead me to my capricious decision of turning back.  Most of my recent procrastination time was spent on listening to my new found love: Perfume~♥  Like a spooky premonition, that post made me think twice.

Well all in all, here I am again! (´・ω・`)

Continue reading