Current Desktop: Redjuice Gun Girl

Shoot To Thrill~ ♪

This setup is sort of a modified version of my last desktop post (Love is War) — it’s got most of the skins I used though I removed some and added new ones. I got most of the new material from Deviantart.

Skins Used:

Calendar - Dark.Eve
Music Player - CLN
RSS Readers - Extinguished
Clock - Taped!

The Dango icons can be downloaded here.

10 responses to “Current Desktop: Redjuice Gun Girl

  1. OMFG I loooooove Redjuice ~~!!! …..May I have the source for the desktop image pweeess~~ Q.Q….lol anyway pretty nice lookin desktop I love it! and props to you!!!

Leave a Reply

